Our Suppliers, Friends & Things of Local Interest

 

We are passionate about quality and trying to utilise local businesses as much as possible.

 
 
Our local Suppliers include:

 

Irvine's Butchers: 17 Perth Street, Blairgowrie PH10 6DQ

Goodfellow & Stevens: 7 High Street, Blairgowrie - www.goodfellowscakes.co.uk

Robertson's Dairy: 2 Ralston Business Centre, Newtyle, Blairgowrie PH12 8TL - www.robertsonsdairy.co.uk

Heather Hills: Heather Hills Farm, Bridge of Cally, Blairgowrie PH10 7JG - www.heatherhills.co.uk

JD Forrest Eggs, Errol, Perthshire PH2 7ST

The Cornerstone, 23 High Street, Blairgowrie PH10 6DA

ACG Accounting Services: 36 Smythe Street, Alyth PH11 8BB - www.acgaccountingservices.co.uk

Mitchell Newsagents: 11 High Street, Blairgowrie PH10 6ET

Ericht Electrical: Kiannary, Perth Road, Blairgowrie PH10 6PY - www.erichtelectrical.com

Mike Simpson Heating & Plumbing:10 Woodlands Meadow, Blairgowrie PH10 6GZ

The Computer Shop: 19 High Street, Blairgowrie PH106ET

 

Our Friends  & Things of Local Interest include:

 

The Cateran Trail - www.caterantrail.org

The Cateran Yomp - www.soldierscharity.org/events/cateran-yomp/

Discover Blairgowrie - www.discoverblairgowrie.co.uk

Blairgowrie & Rattary Business Association - www.barba.org.uk

Blairgowrie & East Perthshire Tourism - www.visiteastperthshire.co.uk

Glenshee Ski Resort - www.ski-glenshee.co.uk

Visit Scotland - www.visitscotland.com 

Scotland's Gardens - www.scotlandsgardens.org

 

The Royal Hotel - www.theroyalhotel.org.uk

The Angus Hotel - www.theangushotel.com

The Dalmore Inn - www.dalmoreinn.com

The Meikleour Arms - www.meikleourarms.co.uk

Little's Restaurant - www.littlesrestaurant.co.uk

 

All Things Fair (Gift Shop) - www.allthingsfair.co.uk 

Blairgowrie Cookshop - www.blairgowriecookshop.co.uk

Something Special Flowers - www.somethingspecialflowers.co.uk

Warp Weft Weave Studio - www.warpweftweavestudio.co.uk

James Crockart & Son - Gun & Fishing - www.jamescrockartandson.co.uk

Diva (Gift Shop) - www.divablairgowrie.co.uk

Piob Mhor of Scotland - 37 - 43 High Street, Blairgowrie PH10 6DA

Just For Gents (Barbers) - 40  High Street, Blairgowrie PH10 6DA

Alex Spink & Sons (Fishmonger) - 3 Perth Street, Blairgowrie, Perthshire PH10 6DQ

 

Norman Laing - (Peugeot Garage) - 27-29 Perth Street, Blairgowrie PH10 6DH - www.normanlaing.co.uk

Blairgowrie Physiotherapy: 1 High Street, Blairgowrie PH10 6ET - www.blairgowriephysiotherapy.co.uk

 

 

 

 

O U R  M E N U

MENUS COMING SOON

O P E N I N G  H O U R S

WE ARE NOW CLOSED

Please watch this space when we will be updating when we will be re-opening in January 2021

ORDER LINE

 

Call us now on

01250 870134

or

 0789 530 3540 

© 2023 by The Diner. Proudly created with Wix.com